Dalam waktu dekat

WE THE FEST 10th Anniversary
Festival Musik

WE THE FEST 10th Anniversary

Fri, 19 Jul 2024
GBK Sport Complex , Senayan
Road To Pensi RWS 2024 - SMAN 61 Jakarta x FrekuenZ
Pensi

Road To Pensi RWS 2024 - SMAN 61 Jakarta x FrekuenZ

Fri, 19 Jul 2024
SMAN 61 Jakarta
Cravier 2024 - SMA Labschool Cibubur
Pensi

Cravier 2024 - SMA Labschool Cibubur

Sat, 27 Jul 2024
Gambir Expo Kemayoran
Rendezvous 2024 - SMA Labschool Cirendeu
Pensi

Rendezvous 2024 - SMA Labschool Cirendeu

Sat, 27 Jul 2024
Hall Basket Senayan, Jakarta
SMAN 1 Mataram - SKETSA 2024
Pensi

SMAN 1 Mataram - SKETSA 2024

Sat, 27 Jul 2024
Lombok Vaganza, Outdoor Area
Soundsfest 2024
Festival Musik

Soundsfest 2024

Sat, 27 Jul 2024
Lapangan Parkir Summarecon, Bekasi
Pentas Rubik DERE
Konser

Pentas Rubik DERE

Sat, 27 Jul 2024
Pos Bloc, Jakarta
Social Chic 2024
Festival Musik

Social Chic 2024

Fri, 02 Aug 2024
Madya Stadium GBK, Jakarta
Remember November 2024
Festival Musik

Remember November 2024

Sat, 03 Aug 2024
Gambir Expo, Jakarta
Freedom Renaissance 2024
Pensi

Freedom Renaissance 2024

Sat, 03 Aug 2024
Lapangan Rindam, Condet
Konser Kecil di Akar Rumput vol.2
Konser

Konser Kecil di Akar Rumput vol.2

Sun, 04 Aug 2024
Krapela Row 9, Jakarta
The Sounds Project 2024
Festival Musik

The Sounds Project 2024

Sat, 10 Aug 2024
Econvention & Ecopark Ancol, Jakarta
LalalaFest
Festival Musik

LalalaFest

Fri, 23 Aug 2024
Jakarta International Expo
The Most Bravost - SMAN 62 Jakarta
Pensi

The Most Bravost - SMAN 62 Jakarta

Sat, 24 Aug 2024
Lapangan Rindam Jaya, Jakarta Timur
NexFest
Festival Musik

NexFest

Sun, 25 Aug 2024
Carnaval Ancol, Jakarta
FORTALS 2024 - SMA Global Prestasi Bekasi
Pensi

FORTALS 2024 - SMA Global Prestasi Bekasi

Sat, 31 Aug 2024
Lapangan SMA Global Prestasi Bekasi
Forestra 2024
Festival Musik

Forestra 2024

Sat, 31 Aug 2024
Orchid Forest Cikole Lembang, Bandung
Forestra 2024
Pensi

Forestra 2024

Sat, 31 Aug 2024
Cikole Lembang, Bandung
Bruno Mars Live In Jakarta
Konser

Bruno Mars Live In Jakarta

Fri, 13 Sep 2024
Jakarta International Stadium
SMAN 67 Jakarta - Crevolution 2024
Pensi

SMAN 67 Jakarta - Crevolution 2024

Sat, 14 Sep 2024
SMAN 67 Jakarta
Pestapora 2024
Festival Musik

Pestapora 2024

Fri, 20 Sep 2024
Gambir Expo Kemayoran, Jakarta
Synchronize Fest 2024
Festival Musik

Synchronize Fest 2024

Fri, 04 Oct 2024
Gambir Expo Kemayoran, Jakarta